Contact Us

Meet Our Staff

Staff Position Email
Susan Berry Fun Pass Program Manager sberry@breathenh.org
Claudia Bonvouloir Administrative Assistant cbonvouloir@breathenh.org
Kim Coronis Policy & Program Manager kcoronis@breathenh.org
Daniel Fortin President and CEO dfortin@breathenh.org
Jane Goodman COPD Program Manager jgoodman@breathenh.org
Mary Ellen Hettinger Director of Public Relations and Communications mhettinger@breathenh.org
Margaret Langsenkamp Development Database Associate mlangsenkamp@breathenh.org
Lois McKenna Executive Assistant/HR lmckenna@breathenh.org
Jennifer Owen Accountant jowen@breathenh.org
Cindy Rybczyk Director of Philanthropy & Volunteers crybczyk@breathenh.org

Allyssa Thompson

Director of Programs

athompson@breathenh.org