Contact Us

Office Hours

Monday - Friday 
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

DUE TO THE COVID-19 OUTBREAK, THE OFFICE WILL BE CLOSED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE. Please call 603-669-2411 and leave a message or email info@breathenh.org.

Our Staff

Staff Position Email
  Communications and Marketing  info@breathenh.org
Susan Berry Fun Pass Program Manager sberry@breathenh.org
Claudia Bonvouloir Administrative Assistant cbonvouloir@breathenh.org
Kim Coronis Policy & Program Manager kcoronis@breathenh.org
Daniel Fortin President and CEO dfortin@breathenh.org
Margaret Langsenkamp Development Database Associate mlangsenkamp@breathenh.org
Lois McKenna Executive Assistant/HR lmckenna@breathenh.org
Jennifer Owen Accountant jowen@breathenh.org
Cindy Rybczyk Director of Philanthropy & Volunteers crybczyk@breathenh.org
Sarah Stone Program Coordinator sstone@breathenh.org

Allyssa Thompson

Director of Programs

athompson@breathenh.org


603-669-2411 or 800-835-8647 
fax  603-645-6220
email info@breathenh.org

Back to Top