Contact Us

Office Hours

Monday - Thursday 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM, Friday 8:00 AM - 1:30 PM
Please call 603.669.2411 or email info@breathenh.org to verify that we are open before stopping in.

Our Staff

Staff Position Email
Susan Berry Program Manager sberry@breathenh.org
Claudia Bonvouloir Director of Human Resources cbonvouloir@breathenh.org
Kim Coronis Policy & Program Manager kcoronis@breathenh.org
Maryanne Ferguson President & CEO mferguson@breathenh.org
Jennifer Owen Director of Finance jowen@breathenh.org
Cindy Rybczyk Senior Director of Philanthropy crybczyk@breathenh.org

Allyssa Thompson

Senior Director of Programs

athompson@breathenh.org


603.669.2411 or 800.835.8647 
fax  603.645.6220
email info@breathenh.org

Back to Top